ASHRM Presidential Citation

The ASHRM Presidential Citation recognizes outstanding and exceptional life-long service to the specialty of risk management. This award is selected by the ASHRM President.

Past Recipients

2021: Karen Garvey
2020: Jeffrey Driver
2019: Michelle Hoppes
2018: Fran Charney
2017: Fay Rozovsky, Gerri Amori
2016: Peggy Martin
2015: Dan Groszkruger
2014: Joyce Benton
2013: Mark Cohen
2011: Roberta Carroll, John C. West